DETAILS

Hyden Engineering Pty Limited

ABN 17 129 010 902

48 Racecourse Road
Rutherford  Newcastle
NSW  2320

Ph: +61(0) 2 4932 0111
Fax: +61(0) 2 4932 0222
Email: sales@hydeneng.com.au

Hyden Engineering offers 24/7 product supply, field service and diagnostic support.

Call 61(0) 2 4932 0111 and your call will be diverted to an after hours team member

Office Hours

  • Monday : 7:30am to 4pm
  • Tuesday : 7:30am to 4pm
  • Wednesday : 7:30am to 4pm
  • Thursday : 7:30am to 4pm
  • Friday : 7:30am to 4pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday : Closed

NETWORK

Hyden Engineering’s Distribution Network

Please contact Hyden Engineering to find your local distributor

Director
Bob Ifield
M:  0418 988 842
bob.ifield@hydeneng.com.au

General Manager
Ben Ifield
M:  0410 652 139
ben.ifield@hydeneng.com.au

Financial Controller
Sue Kerry
M:  0407 320 060
sue.kerry@hydeneng.com.au

Customer Support Manager
Craig Ifield
M:  0408 685 058
craig.ifield@hydeneng.com.au

Operations Manager
Gus Brogan
M:  0427 320 014
gus.brogan@hydeneng.com.au

Product Engineer
Luke Garland
M:  0427 402 190
luke.garland@hydeneng.com.au

Your Name (required)

Your Organisation

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Subject

Your Message